What’s “On the streets” ?

As you may or may have not noticed – yesterday I featured something new on my blog titled “On The Streets”. So what is it, you ask?

Well, it’s a feature I’ll be posting on my blog, sanely getting to know random, inspiring individuals, I know or meet on the streets – that are normal folk like you and I, with an infectious sense of character and a captivating sense of style.

Let me know what you think in the comments, and if you think you have style like no other, and would like to be featured – by all means mail me: chan.mostw@gmail.com

Photo: One of my favourite photos by Tommy Ton (jakandjil.com)

via jakandjil.com - by Tommy Ton

via jakandjil.com – by Tommy Ton

Chanelle

Leave a Reply

